Skip to main content

Welcome to Nottingham Insight

Nottingham Insight is a shared evidence base, providing access to data about Nottingham and its surrounding areas.

About Nottingham: Nottingham is a city and unitary authority in the East Midlands region. It is one of the eight English core cities.

Latest news


Search Nottingham Insight
Building word cloud...

Or, enter your own search: Go »
Nottingham City Ward map
Click on a ward on the map below to view its profile.
For interactive maps, see Nottingham Insight Mapping.
Map of the wards in Nottingham City Bulwell Ward Bulwell Forest Ward Bestwood Ward Sherwood Ward Basford Ward Berridge Ward Mapperley Ward Aspley Ward Bilborough Ward Leen Valley Ward Arboretum Ward St. Anns Ward Dales Ward Radford and Park Ward Wollaton West Ward Wollaton East and Lenton Abbey Ward Bridge Ward Dunkirk and Lenton Ward Clifton North Ward Clifton South Ward
Quick Ward profile (postcode):
Seen an error? Send us feedback.
© Nottingham City Council, 2012. Portions © GeoWise Ltd. 2012.
About  ·  Contact Us  ·  Cookie policy

Feedback form

Use this form to tell us what you think of Nottingham Insight, and what you think we could do to improve things.